Weekly Profile Update (Jun 11-17)

Profiles updated:
NCT127

I had originally set out to update a whole bunch of profiles yesterday but for some reason I had the worst time trying to update NCT127’s profile! I had to fix the pictures like 3 times and then gave up. What was only supposed to take maybe a half an hour ended up being like 3 hours… Sooo, I didn’t get to do the other ones before this update went up. BUT I do plan on updating more profiles right away! I might even just put them on this blog post since I had originally tried to get them in before this. Oh well, I’ll hopefully get more caught up soon.

~Jayme

Leave a Reply

